Going Home

So here I am sitting at the airport in Toronto waiting to go home, time is a strange thing, on the one hand it seems that I just arrived, on the other hand I think I have been away for centuries… when I left our boy was a baby, now he is walking (I missed it!!!).

Well, it was all good, I have shot a lot of material and we will cut a new nice trailer – mission accomplished… But god am I tired!!!

Bruce and Jean were the nicest people – as always!!!

But now, a nice cold beer – cheers 🙂

I AM GOING HOME – SO HAPPY

Leave a Reply

